Ulladulla High School logo

Ulladulla High School

Ulladulla High School

World Class Global Learners who achieve the Summit

Telephone02 4455 1799


Food technology

Below are the winners for the Year 10 Food Technology special occassion cake competition.

Prize winners

  • Innovative/creative: Chloe Dadd – 'Rubik's Cube'
  • Best decorated: Holly Begg – 'Adventure Time'.
  • Popular vote: Sarah Pennisi – 'The Sorting Hat'.

Principals awards

  • Megan White – 'The Book Shelf'
  • Maya Lovelock-Dodos – 'Birdcage'
  • Hannah Macri – 'Spot the Dinosaur'.

Encouragement awards

  • Kelsey Dixon – 'Caketus'
  • Amy Wood – 'High Tea'
  • Sam Bayliss – 'Pop Cake'
  • Avril Hall – 'Home Tweet Home'
  • Jamie King – 'Roosters'
  • Emily Fackerell – 'En pointe Wedding Cake'
  • Katielee Smart – 'Rainbow Zebra Cake'
  • Sam Jones – 'Plan B Skateboard'
  • Jacob Fox – 'The Kombi Cake'.

Mrs Bingham's favourite award

  • Krystina Attard – 'Baby's Christening Cake'.

Comment made by Anthony Floyd from Coles Ulladulla who judged these categories:

"The intricate detail and workmanship in these cakes is unbelievable. It is clearly visible that a lot of time, effort and techniques has gone into these cakes".

To see all decorated cakes, visit the Year 10 Cake Decorating gallery.

Related content